Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royal Palm Beach

5 rating

I appreciate how the staff treat the clients. Highly professional

5 rating

Amanda is great and always friendly always has a smile on her face.

5 rating

Been here several times always fast. 5 star

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
Dave R. | January 12, 2021 Google

" I appreciate how the staff treat the clients. Highly professional"

5
Trant D. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Amanda is great and always friendly always has a smile on her face."

5
matt b. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Been here several times always fast. 5 star"

5
Ethan P. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Great service! I?ve had many haircuts and these are the best around! Amanda and the whole team ther"

5
John T. | December 16, 2020 Google

" i have gone to this location for quite awhile. This time was the best in a long time for me. Diana "

5
Jim K. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great service and they're being very thorough about cleaning and distancing. See Kat for a great cu"

5
Saveene F. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Gentlemen if you like to watch sports as you wait your turn and get their signature towel spa treat"

5
Ben U. | November 23, 2020 Google

" I got a men's cut from Wilma a week or two ago, and I couldn't be happier with it. She was communic"

5
Alana A. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Wilma is so professional and clean. Listens very well and delivers exactly what you want. Can?t wai"

5
Corey K. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Thank you Amanda and Wilma"