Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royal Palm Beach

5 rating

My son is five and needed a haircut, most children?s barbershops have closed up so I decided to try sport clips. Olive was the one that helped us out and she did an amazing job.

5 rating

Perfect nice place friendly staff

5 rating

Lynda is the Best. She always make me look fabulous without telling her what to do. She is very personable and keeps me involved when its my dads turn for his cut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Roberto H. | September 18, 2020 Google

" My son is five and needed a haircut, most children?s barbershops have closed up so I decided to try"

5
Miro Z. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Perfect nice place friendly staff"

5
Peyton T. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Lynda is the Best. She always make me look fabulous without telling her what to do. She is very per"

5
Brad S. | August 17, 2020 Google

" As a Professional I depend on a perfect cut and Lynda is the perfect stylist to achieve this. She i"

5
Charles L. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Mariya? Mariah? Well she likes to mix up spelling her name but the haircut experience was awesome. "

5
Miles S. | August 8, 2020 Google

" This place is fantastic, my hairdresser Olive, was sweet and considerate as well as extremely detai"

5
Levi L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Came in to get a hair cut wasn?t sure what to expect with all the stuff that has been going on but "

5
joseph w. | July 31, 2020 Google

" I have been coming to get my hair cut by Amanda Barrett at sport clips for nearly 2 years. She alwa"

5
Peter M. | July 30, 2020 Google

" I would like to say that I come to this sport clips quite frequently and I have Lynda cut my hair a"

5
Jim P. | July 30, 2020 Google

" My stylist today was Lynda and once again and as always I like the way she cuts my hair. I apprecia"